Family ID: 1680191

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: La poitevinière / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Angelina

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 511 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
we want to find an au pair for our children, to help us discover new cultures and learn other languages.
I really want a cultural exchange for you and us.
we live in a very small village with a school and a bakery.
we are looking above all for someone who is part of the family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
we ask for a person who takes care of the children when we are at work, and who shares their culture with us.
There will be some housekeeping in the afternoons.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Fashion designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender deux enfants, une fille de 16 mois et un garcon de 4ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Salary of Nanny 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are 4 in the family.
We have two children, Alonzo, a 6 year old little boy who goes to school next to the house he is cuddly, a little shy player and Taëlys a 3 year old girl who has a strong character, resourceful but a little stuntman .


Originally translated from Français
We live in a townhouse without a garden, there are 3 bedrooms and a bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »