Family ID: 2526548

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: La Riera de gaia / Village | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Tarragona

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a family of 4. We are Sara and Raúl, 41-43 years old. We have 2 girls, Clara, 10 years old, and Jana, 6. We are looking for an Au Pair as an experience and because we work in the morning and need a caregiver. If you speak a language, teach them a little. We don't know English. We speak Catalan at home and Spanish.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We work in July and it's to take care of the girls in the morning. We got home around 3:30 p.m.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Matricero mecanico / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 120 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are 4 people and a dog named xispa

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Family home. we have pool
Own room. We live in a town 10 minutes from Tarragona and 5 minutes from the beach
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »