Family ID: 1595780

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: La Rippe / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Gigi

State vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
40
Profile added to the favorite list of 40 candidates in the last 3 weeks
200
Profile Visited by 200 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
57%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au-pair,
We are a family of 4 with two very energetic little boys of 6&7 who need minding while their parents work!!! The most important thing for us is that you are a happy person who likes a little chaos and lots of activity. We can only be happy as a family if everyone is happy livong together! We would hope that you would attend classes in the mornings so that the boys can come home for lunch and then after school to enjoy playing in the village or with their friends. We live in a stunning countryside where you can do lots of sports, and you need townjoy the quiet and peaceful life of a very small village!
We do not yet have a dog but are thinking of getring one so there might be some dog walking involved. We all contribute to household chores but are looking for a cleaning lady. If you can cook...you would be much appreciated as I am rather hopeless in the kitchen.
Dont hesitate if you have any questions!
Gigi&boys
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is to be at home and take care of our two boys from 12 to 19 every day. It is not full ln work as I am home from 4:-) Help in the kitchen and in the household will be much appreciated.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Entrepreneur / Advertising

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy- 6
Boy- 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Antiguan, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bangladeshi, Belgian, Bolivian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Comoros, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Filipino, Flemish, Guatemalan, Indonesian, Italian, Mexican, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 900 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a room with a lovely view and an own bathroom, next to the boys and across the hall from our room.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »