Family ID: 1828413

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Roquette sur siagne / Village | More ⇩

Name nathalie

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our house!
We live in a lively village near Cannes, with its famous film festival and dream beaches.
a pleasant house with garden.
A beautiful room awaits you.
And 2 playful and adorable 4 year old boys.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
A person responsible for picking up the kitties from school on Thursday and Friday, who plays with them in English, gives the shower and the evening meal.
Who leaves the house clean and helps with the housework.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Jumeaux 4 ans, excellente santé, très joueurs. Pour jouer et leur parler en anglais. Aller les chercher à l école 2 fois par semaine, leur donner la douche et le dîner. Un peu de ménage.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, American - USA

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
A beautiful bedroom with terrace and a large dressing room. Bathroom and toilets.
The house is new. Very clean and modern. Of course, wifi is available!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »