Family ID: 517860

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: La roquette sur siagne / Village | More ⇩

Name Simon

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a happy active family living in a quintessentially small French village in the South of France, 10 minutes from the beach, 15 minutes from Cannes and 40 minutes from Italy. Mom and Dad are both company directors which means we don't have a typical 9-5, Monday - Friday environment. During the summer months our are working hours are varied and somewhat flexible which gives us lots of family time to enjoy mini breaks, beach days and boating excursions.

We are looking for a new Au Pair as soon as possible for an ongoing period through to the New Year and potentially longer. To us the Au pair is seen as an extension of our family. There are no fixed tasks or timetables as such, just an extra pair of eyes and hands. Hours are not fixed due to the above so flexibility is important.

We are travelling to California for Christmas and new year this December and then Paris for a Week-end, before heading off skiing in February so an up to date passport is important :-)

It is hugely important for us for the experience to be a special time for our Aupair and one that he or she will have treasured memories from for years to come.

Our previous Au Pairs have stayed for extended periods and remain a huge part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

A driving license is essential.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Company CEO

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Three boys , 2, 10 and 12 and a little girl of 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Dutch, English, Irish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A bedroom with en suite shower room located on a separate floor to the main family house which is predominately used as our office during daytime hours and less so at other times
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »