Family ID: 1441610

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: La Salle Les Alpes / Village | More ⇩

Name Ivana

State Hautes-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 27 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, We are a nice family with two happy and sporty children of 2.5 years and 8.5 years. We live in a village house with a garden attached to your room. Our house is located in the heart of an international ski resort: Serre Chevalier. Many shops, bars, restaurants, library, skating rink, swimming pool, ski lifts, toboggan run.... animations of all kinds are accessible on foot. The city of Briançon, which is a UNESCO heritage site, is accessible by bus every 20 minutes (2 €). We can pick you up at the train station in Grenoble (France), Oulx (Italy) and Turin (Italy).
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to take care of Yana, occupy her during the mornings (5/7), watch her naps, she sleeps at least 2h every afternoon. We ask for your participation in the preparation of meals and the storage of daily life. In the morning we go to work at 8am. Ivana is at home from 12pm to 2pm. You will have 2 days off in the week, certainly Wednesday and Thursday. + free mornings on weekends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Bosnian, Croatian, French, Serbian

Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Éducateurs sportif

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Maya 8 ans et Yana 2 ans sont les filles très gentil et sympathique. Maya fait la danse , le violon et le ski. Yana est encore petite elle préfère faire la luge et joué dehors.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our apartment has a surface of 95 m2. Your 20m2 room is independent with access to the garden. We have a bathroom for the whole family. We have wifi and access to all international TV channels.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »