Family ID: 1458379

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: La Selva del Camp / Village | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Tarragona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hiya,
we are a 4-people family looking for an Aupair for next school course. We live in a big flat in the centre of our town, La Selva del Camp. It is next to Reus (7km - 5 min) and Tarragona (19km-19min) and it has many municipal services as a sports centre, a small hospital, train and bus station to move around the province and also to go to Barcelona, supermarkets, etc.
We would like our children to practice and learn English during the Aupair's stay. We hope to find someone kind to spend a year with our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Her responsibilities will be taking care of our 2 children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Maestra, carpintero

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 hija - 4 años
1 hijo - 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Scottish, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 90 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair will have an individual room with a shared bathroom.
Wifi available
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »