Family ID: 1600186

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: la seyne sur mer / Town | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with a swimming pool in the south of France. it is in La Seyne sur mer near Toulon. the Bus lines are not far on foot.
the au pair will have her room with her bathroom and toilets nearby. we want this to be his privacy; essential condition for a successful stay according to us
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
What we expect from our au pair: mainly that she takes care of our children with love and that she feels at home. his presence will be necessary on Monday; Tuesday; Thursday and Friday to pick up the little ones after school: for homework, the bath and why not the preparation of the meal. Wednesday morning; its presence will also be necessary. The weekend; I am available for my children so most of the time they will be free. We are looking for help and a friend for our children so that they can develop as well as possible. learning a foreign language is important to us.
help with household chores is important but not the priority. As a member of the family; the au pair will participate in the daily chores
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Therapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Une enfant de 18 mois qui va en creche durant la journee sauf le mercredi et le week end
un enfant de 7 ans scolarisé en CE1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Bahamian, Bolivian, British, Brazilian, Bulgarian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
our house is located in a privileged environment. the au pair will have her own bedroom with her own bathroom and toilet. This bedroom is located in the sleeping area, far from the parents' bedroom. there is a large swimming pool so we want the candidate to know how to swim.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »