Family ID: 1215201

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: la spezia / Town More ⇩

Name ornella

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2018 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl who can be with the girls but will not be alone grandmother lives downstairs for any need will have a room that can be at home with the girls or if you want to get off the floor at the grandmother's house.
meals included
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
you need to take care of the girls talking to them in English so that they learn the language in a seaside place and
bring them to the sea accompanied by a member of the family
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation giornaliera

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 bambine una di 1 anno e una di 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2018

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
apartment in a building on the top floor, with elevator house with 3 bedrooms two bathrooms
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »