Family ID: 1729986

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Spezia / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Nanny,
My husband and I are looking for a person to take care of our jewelry and to speak English with them.
I was an au pair in England when I was young and it was a fantastic experience, I found a second family with whom I am still in close contact today.
I would like to offer my children the same opportunity ... live a new experience
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
This year will be special due to the Covid situation and, instead of enrolling the children on a campus, we would like a person to help us with them during the summer when they are on vacation and we would like an English person because one of the conditions is that you speak English with them. It is important to us that they speak the English language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Administration staff / Office clerk

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 maschi (2/3) 1 femmina 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In our house we do NOT have a room to offer, but we can offer a small studio apartment in the house in front of ours (with private bathroom etc).
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »