Family ID: 1952780

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Spezia / Town | More ⇩

Name aduino

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Future candidate we are a family who lives in a house in the city center of La Spezia (Liguria), a tourist destination where you can visit many attractions, go hiking, and a few kilometers from the most beautiful beaches in the region. Only 200m away from the central railway station. The public transport service is great. You will be welcomed in the best way, we also evaluate an accommodation in another apartment all for you.
We await an answer.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl who can help us with our children. Considering that they go to school until 3 pm, it is a question of staying with us from the afternoon. It is important that you speak English because both we and the children want to learn and improve the language.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Military

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender cecilia 3 anni femmina
andrea e lorenzo 18 mesi maschi

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Finnish, Welsh, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We can evaluate whether to let the guest stay at home with us or to provide him with an accommodation of his own near our house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »