Family ID: 1989816

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: La Tour-de-peilz / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Camille

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
201
Profile Visited by 201 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Miss,
We will be happy to welcome you to our family until summer 2022. We live in a large house with garden, near Lake Geneva, located 5 minutes by train from Vevey and Montreux. The station is very close, the bus too. Our house is home to 6 families, and although we each have a small apartment, some rooms and the garden are communal.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want her to be able to take care of the children in the mornings of the week until after the midday meal (from around 8 am to 2 pm).
Knowledge of Waldorf pedagogy would be an asset.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Housewife

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 1. Fille de 6 ans
2. Fille de 3.5 ans
3. Garçon de 1an

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The person we welcome will have a small room with wifi and garden view in the family apartment. The bathroom is shared.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »