Family ID: 1678727

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: La Toussuire / Village | More ⇩

Name Alexia

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 145 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are Delphine and Alexia.
We have 2 children, Lorys 10 years old and Maé 3 years old.
Delphine is the manager of a restaurant and I am a ski instructor and a songwriter / singer.

We live in a SKI resort in Savoie and are looking for an ENGLISH speaking au pair to take care of our two boys after school, as well as lead them to their extracurricular activities, for the winter period from mid-December to mid-December. -April.
Our proposal would go perfectly to someone who likes to ride on snowy slopes?
In addition it is imperative to have the DRIVING LICENSE and know how to drive a manual car!
Looking forward to meeting you ...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The children should be picked up from school at 4.30 p.m. and taken to their sports activities, then showered, fed, and put to bed.

Weekends are free.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Lorys, garçon, 10 ans
Maé, garçon, 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-66

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
You will have your own room; the bathroom is shared and the toilets are separate; there is wifi, Netflix, a blue tooth speaker.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »