Family ID: 1480643

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Varenne / Town | More ⇩

Name Cynthia

State Ile-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live 20 minutes by public transport from the heart of Paris (the Champs Elysées) the RER is 5 minutes walk from the house in a house with garden very pleasant to live.
We are looking for an au pair nanny for our 4 year old son, Como, who is currently in English school. The idea is to be able to maintain and improve your English at home as well. For us, French being our native language, it is difficult to speak it correctly in English.
It would be to pick him up from school (8 minutes by car) the week (including Wednesday) by car (we provide the car) at 4:30 p.m. and bring him home to play, take a bath and eat by the time my husband or I returned from work around 7 p.m.
We are looking for a sweet and affectionate girl, full of life because we have a very sensitive little boy who is very attached to people. He is very creative, he loves to play, read, sing and laugh ... He is not at all turbulent and loves hugs.
You will have the day off until 4:30 p.m. to take French lessons or go about your own business.
For the holidays, we can discuss it together to see what suits you best ... leave with us from time to time, keep it a week at home from time to time, return to your family ... We are open to the discussion.
We are welcoming people what our friends say :-), we like to receive friends, to travel and to share. Without religion we are open to the world and to whatever differences! We look forward to seeing you.
More ⇩

Job Description

As I said we are looking for a sweet, affectionate but lively girl for our little boy who is calm but exudes the joy of life.
You have to pick it up at 4:15 pm exactly at the English school which is 8 minutes from the house by car.
We must take care of it (bath, shower, game, meal) until our return.
Plan from time to time to babysit in the evening and / or on weekends.
We will leave you free during the day before 4:15 p.m. and on weekends unless otherwise noted.
For school holidays, plan to keep it full time every other week, or to leave with us or to go home if necessary. All of this will be determined together
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Marketing Digital et chef d'entreprise

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Côme est un petit garçon doux, calme, très sensible qui une fois qu'il a adopter sa nounou lui procurera beaucoup de tendresse. Il aime s'inventer des histoires, lire et est très créatif. Il est actuellement dans une école anglaise.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, Canadian, Israeli, Malagasy, Mauritian, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will live on the top floor of the house with your own bathroom (bath) and WC to share with Jade, 11 years old every other weekend. The house is large with fireplace, garden, garage ...
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »