Family ID: 1314223

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: La Xara - Denia / Town More ⇩

Name Marta

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 06 Jun 2019

0 0 90%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au-pair,
We are looking for someone who loves talking, laughing and sharing time with family and small children! We are a family of 4 living in a house amongst orange trees, 5km from the touristic town of Denia and its sandy beaches. We are searching for someone who enjoys family life, very responsible and trustworthy, who likes nature and wants to learn about Spanish life.
More ⇩

Job Description

In June, the AuPair would be asked to take care of the kids in the afternoon, mostly when at least one of us is also around, as we like to do work at home. The school finishes on 21st June and from that date, we would like the au-pair to be with the kids in the morning (8.30 till 1.30 approx) until approximately mid-July, when Marta can have holidays, and then we can plan things together for the last 2 weeks of July.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Teacher, Guide in a Natural Park

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Boy, 6
Girl, 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Filipino, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? It depends, we can contribute up to an agreed amount.

Required Age 22-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room provided has 9sqm, a big wardrobe, a rocking chair, and a big new window with shutters and mosquito net overlooking the garden. The room is in the ground floor next to an office room and a bathroom. The rest of us sleep on the 1st floor and we have another bathroom upstairs. The house also has a big kitchen, a big living room and a playroom, a garden with swings, trampoline, sandpit and vegetable garden, and a tiny pool to cool down in the summer!
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us