Family ID: 1427030

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wenzenbach / Town | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pairs,

We are looking for an au pair starting between June and September 2020 because our beloved current au pair will leave us then.

We are looking for a new family member, not someone who “works” for us. We want you to focus on our son, introduce him to new things and spend time with him.

For your visa (non-EU) it is really important you have the A1 certificate in German!!

A driving license and experience is required!

We are open to every nationality and are looking forward to any cultural exchange :)
More ⇩

Job Description

A perfect match would be someone who is active, open minded, easy going, responsible, love kids, be patient, laugh a lot and have a positive attitude to life.

You would take care of the baby In the afternoon and sometimes for a few ours in the evening. It would be great if you could spend time outdoors with him (going for a walk, visiting the horses, swimming, zoo etc etc..) The region here is very beautiful, so I´m sure there is enough to do :) Charlie, our dog, would be happy if he could join you guys.

You´d need to walk the dog in the morning, prepare dinner and bring him to bed for his nap. Otherwise no specific requirements, just someone treating the baby with love.

You don´t have to clean the house, we have someone for that.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bereichsleiterin und Ingenieur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Boy, age 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We renovate the house at the moment. It’s not a big villa, but most parts are new and you will have enough space and privacy. You will have your own room with a big sized double bed and a tv. You reach Regensburg is less than 15 min. From there you can travel to all big cities within Europe. Regensburg is a lovely university city with many young people, lots of bars and historical sites.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »