Family ID: 3154541

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Laatzen / Town | More ⇩

Name Yasemin

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair, I am Ms. Yasmin , 46 years old, an engineer and work as a management consultant. I have 2 children (boys) Batu 13 years and Atilla 4 years.
We need care for Atilla and would like to offer you the opportunity to look after Atilla while learning the language with us and also exploring leisure activities with us. We offer you a lot of fun and time for yourself and also to explore Germany.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job with us will be looking after Atilla.

Drop off and pick up from kindergarten,
Dropping off at the playground, occasional shopping and light occasional household chores such as vacuuming; Fill and empty the dishwasher.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Japanese, Canadian, Korean, Turkish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room and you can use WiFi without restrictions. You also have your own toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »