Family ID: 1533947

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ladenburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Tobias

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
508
Profile Visited by 508 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair, our family includes Tobias (44 years) - primary school teacher, Tanja (41 years) doctor - anesthesiologist in the hospital, Luise will be 11 in August and is currently in the 5th grade at the high school and Charlotte, she is 7 years and goes to 2nd grade.
We live in Ladenburg, which is a very beautiful city with 11,000 inhabitants and is located exactly between the two large cities of Mannheim and the wonderful world-famous university city of Heidelberg. Mannheim is multicultural. You can very well take a language course in the evening in both cities.
We already had 6 au pairs in our family from different countries and had a nice contact with all of them, which remained with us long after their time.
You should be fond of children, friendly, patient and hardworking. We look forward to a great year with you and to showing you our country and our culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be a real support for us at home because we both work. This includes that you are there for our two daughters. Luise goes to school alone in the morning, Charlotte is sometimes brought by you. A little help with housework would be desirable. You can have a lot of fun with Luise and Charlotte because they are always on the move and have great ideas.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lehrer und Ärztin

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Luise 2009
Charlotte 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own lockable room with a window on the ground floor, next to it is a small bathroom with toilet and shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »