Family ID: 1743080

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ladner / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Trevor

State British Columbia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
157
Profile Visited by 157 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
Little Riley is 3 years old and he is very happy and outgoing. I would like to find childcare to help with his toilet training and daily experiences. He is a great sleeper and he enjoys many types of foods as well as music to dance too. Riley and I are living in an executive home and it would be nice to find live in childcare for him. We leave in a very clean and tidy, non smoking, no pets home in a lovely community called Ladner. We are very kind snd easy going people. Please contact me for further information.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for primary child care. Contact me for details. I work a complicated shift work schedule but I have few basic expectations. I am flexible and looking forward to finding the right person for the job.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Bolivian, Canadian, Chilean, Croatian, Czech, French, Georgian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Mexican, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Polish, Puerto Rican, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room. Private bathroom. Private living room. Shared kitchen, shared entrance.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »