Family ID: 3124022

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lagos / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Dasha


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 2-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. We are the Dawe family. We are down to earth and enjoy the simple things like BBQs, going to the beach and watching movies. We live in sunny South Portugal by the coast, just outside of the lovely city of Lagos. 5 minutes from world class beaches, shops and wonderful markets. My husband and I mostly work from home and we are looking for someone to help with the daily chores, help with planning healthy activities with the children and help out where needed.
More ⇩

Job Description

Must speak English, be a good communicator with the kids, helping with basic chores around the house to maintain it (hoovering, putting their clothes away, light cooking, putting dishes away, putting toys away etc). Sticking to a schedule and a routine as organisation and structure is very important to us. I have a schedule available and am quite flexible.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Russian


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medical assistant / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Welsh, West Indian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 25-58

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The house is fully equipped with everything you might need. We have a double room available with a shared kitchen and bathroom. We are happy to discuss this further and have a video call to show the living arrangements.