Family ID: 2306252

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Laguna Niguel / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Misty

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are moving to a new state and losing our nanny with the move. We hope to find someone calm, nuturing, loving and playful to join our family. We do not know much about our new city, but once we are there we will explore it. We want you to feel like you are a part of our family. We can go on adventures on the weekend or you can relax in your down time as well. We look forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

The duties will be preparing healthy meals for the children and including them if possible, maintaining their schedules, encouraging learning through play, keeping their areas tidy, doing their laundry and dishes. Accompanying me to play places.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Postpartum doula

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
2 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 50 USD

Salary of Nanny 250 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bahamian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Dutch, Estonian, Filipino, French, German, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Jamaican, Puerto Rican, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will for sure have a bedroom for our au pair. We have not bought our house yet so we do not know if it would be a shared bathroom with the children or not.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »