Family ID: 2514893

Need assistance and support in:
Mobility support, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

City: Laguna Woods / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Azi

State California

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
26%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there! We live in Orange County just south of Irvine. Our family is looking for a home share companion to help out with my mother, who is a warm-hearted woman who recently suffered from a stroke.
More ⇩

Job Description

My mother’s stroke left her unable to fully use her left arm or leg. However, she can transfer from her wheelchair on her own. The job requires meal prep, light housework, and errands around town.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single female

Nationality Iranian

Languages spoken at home English, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior 63 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Mobility support, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family is fun and easy-going. We spend time together every weekend. Our favorite activities are enjoy walking along the beach, playing board games at home, and watching movies together.

Accommodation

The house is a 2 bedroom 2 bath house with a queen size bed in the guest room. The house was recently remodeled and has a large yard outside.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »