Family ID: 1803920

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lahontan / Village | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 07 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

I am currently looking for an au pair to help me daily in the care of our son. My husband being little there with regard to his military profession, I am often alone. A little help would not be refused :)
The somewhat peculiar context: when my husband is not there, I am often at my parents' house to help them with chores in their house. You will be 30 minutes from Bayonne (5 minutes by car to go to the station). With my parents we live in a beautiful spacious house which is in a village in the countryside.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
A real appetite for children.
No smoking.
Love living in the countryside.
Love animals.
To be happy and willing to come and join our house.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Human resources

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Grégoire 1 an et demi (garçon)
Possibilité de garder ponctuellement deux autres enfants (ses cousins) : Jeanne (2 ans) et Paul (4 ans).

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A large house with a park. You will have your own room. Wireless.
There are animals.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »