Family ID: 1362436

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Lahr / Village | More ⇩

Name Selina

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The city of Lahr is 4km away from our place of residence. A bus leaves every hour, the ticket is paid by us.
In our village there is a butcher, a bakery and a supermarket, all within walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need help in the household and care of our newborn twins from November onwards.
Tasks include cooking, ironing, babysitting, wrapping, walking with the dog.
So you should like dogs and bring experience with babies.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Beschäftigungsverbot

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Unsere Zwillinge werden im November auf die Welt kommen.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Wifi is available. There is a private lockable room with a private sink.
Direct access to the balcony.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »