Family ID: 2288972

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lake Worth / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jashua

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
39
Profile added to the favorite list of 39 candidates in the last 3 weeks
460
Profile Visited by 460 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are growing family of 4. We live in Florida close to west palm beach and about 1 hour away from Miami. We have beaches about 15 minutes away and downtown about 20 minutes away. Weather in Florida is tropical with that being said because it’s tropical we get all kind of fresh veggies and fruits all year round. There are lots of activities to do here large majority is around water. Florida is a growing city attracting people from all over the states.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want someone who we can depend on trust with our most precious kids. They are everything to us. We want someone who is willing to take directions and follow them. Some one who has patience since we are dealing with kids. Someone who is energetic to play with them cook and feed them.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bangladeshi

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Analyst / Analyst

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 USD

Salary of Nanny 1200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bangladeshi, British, Canadian, English, Pakistani, Puerto Rican, South-African, West Indian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom bathroom is shared but only when we have guest. Wifi is high speed and SIM card will be provided. There is a swimming pool in the back yard use it as you wish. Groceries will be provided as well.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »