Family ID: 2703289

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lakewood / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Liz

State Washington

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 228 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are the s! We have 4 children and 2 dogs. We are an active family. We enjoy swimming, golfing, boating, cooking, reading, playing games. We are looking to add an Au Pair to become like a new family member. Someone who can take initiative when they see a need and help.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our perfect au pair would be someone who can come into our home and become like a big sister. The “big kids” are mostly independent but sometimes need help with getting rides to and from friends or activities. The twins need help with socializing, playing, nap time and bed time. Ideally someone who would help me with cooking and maybe even grocery shopping!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Sales / Real estate agent

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
8 Year female
2 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) - USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Willing to disc

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Our Au Pair will have the secondary master suite. It has its own shower and walk-in closest. We have a vehicle for our Au Pair. We will provide you with your own cell phone. The room can be furnished to meet your own style. We are easy going and flexible.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »