Family ID: 1387283

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Laksi / Big City More ⇩

Name SUTACH

State Bangkok

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair. Our family have 5 people. Me, my wife, and 3 small boys, age 2, 5, and 7 year old. We are outgoing and love to have fun. Our boys are extremely active, happy, and pleasant. (They might drain a lot of your energy! Our family loves to travel a lot. Both short trip and long ones. During weekends we might go for a short vacation places around Bangkok and long weekends we might visit some other places around country. So if you are thinking about exploring Thailand, this is it.

Our house have 5 bedrooms. You will get your own room with bathroom.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a highschool or university student who want to explore Thailand as an Au-Pair during gap year. We are not looking for a professional nanny but we want to have a new family member to spend time with our children afterschool. Our expectation is that we expect you to send the boys to school and pick them up in the afternoon. We have driver to send the boys so you don't need to worry about driving. Also, we want you to spendtime our kids after school such as reading stories, play games, do some outdoor activities, etc.

We just want someone who is kind, caring, reliable, and love to play with children. You do not need to be native in English but we would like you to communicate to them mostly in English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Thai

Languages spoken at home English, Thai

Religion Buddhist

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneur / Business Owner

People living in the house 7

Children's/People's age and gender Male - 2.5YO, Male - 6YO, Male - 7YO

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Irish, Japanese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Georgian, Greenlander, Icelandic, Italian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get your own bedroom and bathroom. We have 500Mbps internet Wifi throughout the house.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us