Family ID: 1653694

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lambersart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
167
Profile Visited by 167 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello!

We can't wait to welcome someone home to be a new member of the family. I was an au pair 12 years ago and loved my experience.

We live 5 minutes from Lille, and the metro is next to the house. We also have a bicycle available and a car. There are a lot of things to do in Lille and many foreign students.
And Paris is only 50min by train so it's great for a day trip!

Pauline
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need help in the morning, getting the kids ready and sometimes getting Elliott to school. In the evening, also to collect Elliott or Basile then help with the bath and dinner (but not every evening!).
Wednesday morning Elliott goes to school but Basile does not have a nursery so sometimes we will need help to take care of it for a few hours.
The weekends will be defined together but we want to leave some free time to visit the region or even Paris, Brussels etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Elliott, petit garçon de 3 ans (allant à l'école)
Basile, petit garçon de 19 mois (allant à la crèche)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a loft-style house with large rooms. There are 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets. A large fitted kitchen perfect for convivial moments.
We do not have a garden but an interior courtyard and a garage.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »