Family ID: 2549840

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: LAMORLAYE / Suburb | More ⇩


State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 10 Apr 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future member of our Family,

We are the proud parents of two lovely little girls - Lisa-Marie born in March 2017 and Helena born in March 2020.

We live in a pavilion, with a pretty garden, near the town of Chantilly (famous for its castle) and 25 minutes from Paris by direct train.

The living environment is very pleasant and allows us to enjoy nature less than 5 minutes away and to participate in the cultural activities offered by our beautiful capital, Paris.

For us, this life project is a winning bet, for everyone!
- you will be able to discover another culture, another language in a more than pleasant setting and be integrated into the heart of a family
- our children will also discover another culture, another language and we know that cultural awakening from an early age is a real asset in life
- and on our side, we know our children are in good hands outside school hours (9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)

In this family, we talk, we argue (sometimes) but above all we love each other very much!

The family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
- Have the children eat breakfast in the morning - wake up at 8 a.m.
- Take the children to school in the morning - departure from the house at 8:40 am
- Pick up the children after school - end at 4:30 p.m.
- Bathing and eating

Meal preparation as needed - always with fresh vegetables and fruit
Cooking activity with children
Daily household chores
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Argentinean, Australian, Scottish, Spanish, Irish, Italian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
Room and private bathroom with Wifi
Pavilion with garden
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »