Family ID: 2033032

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LAMOURA / Countryside | More ⇩

Name PICARD

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we will be happy to welcome a trustworthy person who will help us with our daughter. We live a 10 minute drive from a ski and mountain sports town. (we could possibly lend a car)
You can easily take language courses online from home. Otherwise a language center is 43km away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Be available and attentive to our daughter, create artistic, awakening or cultural activities; and outings when the weather permits. Be patient, gentle but firm in order to establish a safe framework. We make sure our daughter is respectful and polite.
We would like our daughter to learn another language, so the person can speak to her in her native language.
Participation in family life, sharing, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Enfant de 2ans 1/2, petite fille très débrouillarde, très éveillée, comprends tout ce que l'on dit.
Polie, respectueuse, adorable avec les personnes

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, British, Australian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Spanish, Irish, Mexican, New Zealander, Panamanian, Swedish, Ecuadorian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
In our chalet, we have a bedroom with private shower room and WC.
Wifi access.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »