Family ID: 892468

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lampertheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Regine

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 19 Minute ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

We are a family of five. It consists of my husband Klaus (48, engineer), me (37, teacher) and our children Lukas (4 years), Charlotte (3 years) and Mattis (1 month).
We also have a cat. It is called lint and is very cozy.

We have been accepting au pairs in our family since 2017. So far, the girls have felt very comfortable with us and we were also very satisfied. Our children loved playing with the au pairs and spending time.

We are looking for an au pair who supports us with childcare. It also includes small household chores, such as putting the dishwasher in and out.
The weekly working time is about 30 hours.
Participation in a language course is of course possible.

Please let me know if you are interested or have any questions.

Concerning. We are flexible about the duration of your stay with us.

We look forward to your message.

Best wishes
Regine
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- looking after our 3 children (mainly the two older ones)
- Help at home
- Flexibility regarding working hours (e.g. when my husband is on a business trip)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Lukas (männlich, 2016)
Charlotte (weiblich, 2017)
Mattis (männlich, 2020)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Of course you have your own room and you are always welcome to join us in the living room or on the terrace.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »