Family ID: 2531485

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lamporecchio / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisabeth

State Tuscany

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi we are the family made up of mum dad and Isis an almost 2 year old girl. We live in a Tuscan village, in the province of Pistoia and a few km from Florence. We are a very friendly and sociable family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for someone to take care of the baby during the day and sometimes in the evening. Isis doesn't go to school yet and for this reason she spends her days at home. I'm looking for a boy * to take care of her by organizing games and outings
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mechanic / University student

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Mom dad iside two years old. Dad is a mechanic who works 6 days a week. I am a college student who is homeschooled, and will stay home with you very often. At the weekend we usually go out to discover new cities and places to visit, if you feel like it you will be welcome*

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
I offer a private room with window but shared bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »