Family ID: 882408

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lana Foiana / Village | More ⇩

Name Verena

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
96
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair, we are a family with 2 children aged 6 and 9 years. The younger is a boy, the older a girl. We live in Italy, in the province of South Tyrol. This province is located in the north of Italy, on the border with Austria. Bilingualism prevails here, German and Italian are spoken. You will get to know the Italian and German culture. At home we speak German. We would like to have an English speaking au pair, so that our children get first impressions of the language. This is very important, as we often travel abroad. The girl, Hannah Madeleine, has had 3 years in the school english lessions. The boy, David Laurin, was in the kindergarten and doesn´t have a lot of english skills. In the last 3 years we have had in the summer always a Aupair girl. As an au pair I would need you mostly in the morning, until early evening (4 PM). In the evening and the weekend (saturday and sunday) you always have time for you . We are looking for an au pair from the end of June to the end of July. You live with us in a beautiful house with garden and pool. We need you for speaking english with the kids, to play with them. You don´t must cook, clean or do other house works.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need you mainly in the care of the children so that they come in contact with the English language. You should bring experience and joy in the care of small children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Irish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is 9 square meters, equipped with bed and box, window. WLAN. Own small bathroom / WC & shower without window.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »