Family ID: 2018366

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chlorakas / Town | More ⇩

Name Danielle

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! Our family is looking for an au pair for my two 5 year old boys. They are identical twins and just the sweetest - very sensitive, caring, and loving (Pisces). I would love to find someone who is very kind, gentle, fun, and who loves nature/playing outside (our kids love the outdoors). We typically sport all day - biking / dancing / hiking / skating / football, etc. My children also love the arts. While we do enjoy activities, we also enjoy resting more than most families and do that extremely well - there is never a bad time to take a mid day nap or cuddle for us.

My children speak both English and German - a German speaking au pair would be amazing.
More ⇩

Job Description

Preschool play education, crafts, and arts. I will make every breakfast but do require lunch (sometimes dinner) to be prepared by the au pair. Small errands such as picking up small grocery runs. Light cleaning up after the children but please encourage them to do their duties as members of this household. Helping me with normal day to day duties to keep the house in order. Just becoming part of the family - we all pitch in to keep a healthy household.

We both work from home and will be in the home office much of the morning and early afternoon. We will always be there to lend a hand if needed, but require a very good au pair to play and comfort the children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In house living - possibility of living in the guest house with own entrance and full privacy. We are still in the process of finding our home in Cyprus.