Family ID: 951394

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lana / Village | More ⇩

Name Linda

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 4-10 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We will start the new AuPair search from mid-May 2022!!
Hi! We are a family of four. We have 2 children: David 9 and Pia 5 years old. We need help with day-to-day childcare. We are both employed; I Linda am self-employed and mostly work in the office in the mornings; my partner Walter is a high school teacher. Our son likes to be outdoors and loves German, Italian and English. He gave us the idea to look for a girl like you. We are looking for a warm-hearted person who has a loving approach to children. We have had 6 au pairs with us so far and we have had very good experiences with all of them. We speak German and Italian. David has been attending the school since September 2019 and is therefore always there in the mornings. Pia has been attending kindergarten in the mornings since mid-September 2019. Childcare is mainly in the afternoons. Loving our children is important to us - we have to be able to rely on you. We look forward to you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main task would be the loving care of our children; You should play with the children, go to playgrounds, do handicrafts, paint, listen to music...etc. It is important to us that we treat the children with love. You should be a sunny, active, sporty person who enjoys spending time with children. We would like you to take the initiative and help in everyday life.
We have to be able to rely on you because we leave our most important things to you.
If you enjoy cooking, it would be an advantage for you.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbstständig / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, German, English, Finnish, Greek, Irish, Italian, Canadian, Scottish, Swiss, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is about 16 m2 with 2 windows and private bathroom and toilet.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »