Family ID: 2512327

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Lancaster / Town | More ⇩

Name Nkechikwu

State Lancashire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
321
Profile Visited by 321 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Au Pair/Nanny,

I look forward to welcoming you to my home. I can’t wait to meet you and introduce you to my family.

To tell you a bit about us. I am a mum of twin boys who are 9 months old. I live with them and my mum visits occasionally. I work full time and my kids are in daycare for three days. I live in Lancaster - about 25 mins from the city centre by walking. However you can take a cab or a bus to get there faster.

To ensure that you are prepared re: language school- there’s a language class at the University which is close to the house.

I look forward to welcoming you!
Nkechi
More ⇩

Job Description

Assist with babies meal prep and feeding, sleep routine, bath, reading, preparing for daycare/pick up, etc
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month male
10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 550 GBP

Salary of Nanny 550 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Within England

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Calm, fun games, occasional outing, organized.

Accommodation

Single bedroom but shared bathroom provided.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »