Family ID: 1912475

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Landau an der Isar / Town | More ⇩

Name Lei

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

We are very glad to see that you open our letter now. We are chinese family and live over 15 years in Germany now. Therefore we speak in German and in English very well. We have already 4,5 years old son and our daughter was just born last month.

That's why we need the support from your side now. For sure, we will bring the chinese & german language / food / culture to you.

We live in a small and fine city from lower Bavaria. It's 124 KM away from Munich and there is 90 minutes to Munich by car or by train.
More ⇩

Job Description

The duties:

1. playing with my son and daughter
2. take and picking up the kids from Kindergarten and other activities
3. cooking easy recipes for kids
4. keeping kid's room tidy
5. Ironing kid's clothes
6. putting the kids to sleep
7. light shopping
8. loading and unloading the dishwasher
9. helping the host kids with personal hygiene (tooth brushing, changing diapers, etc.)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender männlich, 2017
weiblich, 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Bulgarian, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have three bedrooms, yours is on the left / locked / larger window & door/ small balcony / very quite, ca.12 ㎡

The whole house is with WiFi and Underfloot heating.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »