Family ID: 2305380

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Landau / Town | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
156
Profile Visited by 156 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
When you come to us, a fun-loving, interesting family awaits you. Nael and Yuna are two really great kids who like to discover and learn new things! Nael goes to kindergarten and Yuna by the end of 2022 at the latest. On some days your tasks are to pick up the children from daycare and take care of them when mom & dad are still working. In addition, involve the children in everyday life and teach them everyday things. <3
We like to travel & a lot - you should love it as much as we do and be open to new things!
Mom has an online business and is at home at her desk a lot. Dad will soon start working as an engineer again.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Take care of children independently (playing, promoting, bike, pool etc) and also cooking & washing for the children etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We will rent you your own apartment or room in a shared flat nearby so that you have your own space.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »