Family ID: 1587101

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Landshut / Town | More ⇩

Name Akif

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Added as favorite 10 time in the last 3 weeks
153
Profile Visited by 153 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear applicant,
Dear candidate,

I and my 2 little daughters (4 years and 5 years old) would be happy to have a reliable and child-friendly aupair. The mother (German) of my children and I live separately. My daughters still spend a lot of time with me and alternately live with me for several days and with their mother for several days. I'm an entrepreneur and therefore unfortunately don't have a lot of time, so "quality time" in particular comes up a little short. We all live and work in a medium-sized city in Bavaria (approx. 100,000 inhabitants), my apartment is in the city center, but still has enough space in the apartment and an additional garden. The nearest city with a population of millions is about 50 minutes' drive away from us. It is possible that our aupair lives in my apartment as it is big enough. It is also conceivable that the au pair lives alternately with me and the mother of our daughters, or we organize and pay for a small apartment near our home. It would be desirable if our aupair helped out a little around the house and also took on certain household chores for a fair payment. The children are accommodated in childcare during the day between 4 and 5 days until the afternoon.

We are very uncomplicated and fair people with many opportunities (due to our large network) to support people on their way to a new future (language courses, internships, studies, etc.). What is important here is trust and honesty. We hope to find a nice and reliable person to support our little family.

Best regards.
Your host family
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tax consultant / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 550 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 550 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 19-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »