Family ID: 2185986

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Landshut / Town | More ⇩

Name Teresa

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
480
Profile Visited by 480 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair,
would you like to spend an exciting time with us?
We are a family of four and are looking for you to help with childcare. Our 2 boys are 2 and 7 years old. They are looking forward to a loving, warm-hearted and responsible young woman who already speaks or understands a little German.
We live in a new built house in a nice middle sized city in southern Germany, which has everything you need. Munich and the beautiful Bavarian mountains are easily accessible by train.
We want to give you a nice home for the time you are with us and wish you an unforgettable year in a new country.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main task is to take care of the two boys. 2-3 times a week you have breakfast with them in the morning and take Benedikt to the day care centre, Valentin goes to school with other children and comes back in the afternoon around 3pm.
Between 9am and 3pm you have free time. In the afternoon, you spend time with the boys, e.g. playing games, reading books or going for a walk to the playground. Sometimes you should help Valentin with his homework and take him to sports. You almost always have free time in the evenings and at weekends.

You decide yourself if you want to take over some household tasks, e.g. vacuuming and/or cooking, if you enjoy it.

You should have a driving licence.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Economist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 15 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Polynesian, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Qatari, Romanian, Russian, Saudi, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swazi, Syrian, South-African, Trinidadian, Czech, Tunisian, Turkmenistani, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Vietnamese, Belarusian, Cypriots, Egyptian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We moved into our newly built house in Landshut in summer 2019.
The house is bright and modern and has a beautiful garden. Of course, you have your own room (18 sqm with Wi-Fi) upstairs and your own bathroom, which you only share with Valentin and Benedikt.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »