Family ID: 2534584

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Landshut / Town | More ⇩

Name Mary

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are new in the aupair topic but have been thinking about it for quite a bit since we moved into a big house. Also we like to travel and get to know other people and cultures. We think an aupair would be a great addition to our family for all kinds of reasons, especially having someone around who can be a person of trust for the kids at a certain point and help Mommy with the house.
Christoph works a lot and Mary is a stay at home mom. Our expectations of an Aupair would be: helping with the kids as of watching one kid while Mary needs to be with the other, helping getting dressed, watching the kids so Mary can put her projects into action, babysit every once in a while when we have appointments or going out for dinner, helping in the kitchen (cooking, cleaning, setting the table, dishwasher etc), support Mary with activities like going for a swim.
We are a lively familie with all kinds of emotions, but we really love to laugh and have fun. Toni turns 4 in March and he is one package of energy. Once he gets to know someone it breaks the barrier of shyness. Lenni just turned 1 and likes to keep up with his big brother. He is less shy and more outgoing with strangers. Toni goes to kindergarten while Lenni stays home.
We hope this is a little insight into our family. You are very welcome to be part of it.
More ⇩

Job Description

Also in the text :-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, German, Danish, English, Canadian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

It’s in the text :-)

Accommodation

As mentioned we moved into a big house. There is a guest room upstairs where we all have our beds. Also there are two bathrooms. One we use for the kids and the other for mom and dad. Our idea would be: you can use both bathrooms just like we do. There is a bathtub in one of them and a shower in the other. In the basement you could also use our sauna and the shower there. If there are any concerns or wishes we are happy to find a new solution.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »