Family ID: 3100900

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Landshut / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hannah

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
295
Profile Visited by 295 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Young family near Munich with son (10) and daughter (7). Friday, Saturday and Sunday you are free. We live in a beautiful modern apartment and also have a holiday home with a large garden, pizza oven and BBQ. We love order and a good mood. Good pay.

We are a young family with a boy (10) and a girl (7). We work as a photographer/videographer and rent and manage several Airbnbs. We love interior design.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We usually need help during these hours:
around 6-8 a.m. Get ready for school
approx. 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Pick up and learn

This is what we take care of:
5:30 p.m. dinner
7:00 p.m. Children sleep

You have 3 days a week off. (Friday Sunday)
• Drop off and pick up from school (car or bike)
• Homework with the children
• Learn to test with the children (very important)


You do not have to do that:
• Cook
• Cleaning

We are a very happy and positive family.
This is important to us:
No swear words
No photos of the children
During childcare:
• The aupair should not be on the cell phone
• Music suitable for children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Interior designer / Photographer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 538 EUR

Salary of Nanny - EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »