Family ID: 1743744

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Landskrona / Town | More ⇩

Name Beata

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hello. I need help with babysitting. Two children. The older daughter is 2 years old, the younger is 10 months old. As a preliminary, I can say that I need help 9 hours a week when I go to school. Maybe something extra show up but we'll definitely get along :) I live in Landskrona, Skåne, Sweden. I can offer a room in my flat or the whole flat which is located 2 km from my flat. There is good access by buses, so commuting will not be a problem :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
My only requirements are that someone should like children and be able to take care of them. Sometimes I will need help at home with cleaning or other work, but we'll make it up;)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Caregiver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Corka 2 lata i corka 10 miesiecy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Slovak

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) - PLN

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Tak calosc

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
There are two options for accommodation. One option in my apartment, there would be own room, internet access, shared kitchen and bathroom.
The second option is an apartment. Large bedroom, living room with kitchen, bathroom. Someone would live alone there.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »