Family ID: 1804633

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Langenau / Village | More ⇩

Name Miriam

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2024 - Nov 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

IMPORTANT NOTE, please read carefully ‼️

Starting now to look for our next aupair, you will be our 4th Filipina aupair ☺️
Start dates: Mid Oct 2024
Only applicants with A1 certificate in German will be considered since it is a requirement for the visa application.

The maximum age to apply for an aupair visa in Germany is 27 years old, please refrain from writing if you are over that age :(

Please bear in mind that I receive several messages daily so before sending it, take the time to read our profile carefully and send a personalized application having into consideration what you read ?
Also (as a tip) I only reply to messages that have read our profile well and know what we are looking for. Profiles that are copy/paste from others will be ignored ⛔️ When I read your profile I want to get to know you better and reading the same over and over again doesn’t help your application ?
Furthermore, I take the time to reply and ask some questions, please answer them because they are important to us. It is frustrating when I spend time writing messages and my questions are ignored.
Thank you for your understanding :)

Dear Au pair,
My name is Miriam, I am 41 years old and married to David. We have a 3 year old son boy who is very loving and fun.
We are looking for someone to help us around the house and with our little sunshine since we both work full time.
We live in a small village placed half way between Ulm and Langenau, the bus stop is right in front of our house :)

We live in a house on the country side, surrounded by nature and we love it here.
The house has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and you will have your own bedroom and practically your own bathroom as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to be part of our family and we love to be all together.

Since we work both full time we need strong help with the house hold chores and we are willing to compensate this economically.

At home we speak Spanish, but we also speak German, English and Catalan.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Welder

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2024

Latest Starting Date Nov 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room with wifi and there are three bathrooms in the house. We live in a house in a small village surrounded by nature and we love it here :) We hope you like it too!
1️⃣Current aupair words:
Hello I'm Ariane Mae Acob 3rd Filipina au pair of the Wonderful Family. They are a family of 3 and live in very peaceful town few mins away from the city and the house is just infront of bus stop very clean and very comfortable to the point that you dont what to go out:-)
They are a great host Family and i have to say i couldn't have wished for better family. Living here is like they are your older sister and brother house and taking care of your nephew. I feel like I'm really part of the family because they will treat you so well that you will feel very secure. They really care about your well being and you will experience 2 culture at the same time spanish and german, you will also learn cooking easy recipes of spanish and german that you can cook to your family when time comes. You can learn a lot from them that you can't learn from others. The family that very kind, respectful, supportive, and caring. The baby is very sweet, happy, loving, kind and playfull. You will really enjoy taking care of the baby because of his curiosity and energy in everyday together. Playing drawing painting, games and many more and teaching him a little bit of daily routines so he can learn. I really love them and I'm looking forward for more experience for the remaining months that i will be with them. They are not just looking for an aupair they are here to help us go out of our comfort zone, experience and learn new things that helps us reach our dreams?
2️⃣Experience previous aupair Jovelyn Velasco:
Aupairing is one of the happiest experiences of my life, to have a Perfect fit Hostfamily.
Miriam, my hostmom who is always there, learned a lot from her, a very direct, open and relaxed person.For her a good communication will surely work and both of my Hostparents are very generous, understanding and i admire them for being a hard working.
In my 1 year as their Aupair i would say i never met somebody who wasnt my blood but not considered me as a family ?
Being surround by them is super appreciated because they strengthen me and always supporting me to the things that i want to do.
From the first time at their house where they welcomed me warmly until i left finished my contract, i can say we build a good relationship that form not only with Miriam, David jr and David but also with their whole family.
I am so greatful that they are my Incredible HostFamily❤️
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »