Family ID: 1927015

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: St. Johann / Village | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - May 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
174
Profile Visited by 174 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair!
We live idyllically in a small Swabian village, the next town is 10km. In the village there is a butcher and an inn as well as a drinks market. We live in a farmhouse with a large garden together with our dog Zali. We, that's my mom Melanie and I, Ferdinand. We would be happy if you live with us and if my mom goes to work, looks after me and, when I'm old enough, also takes her to kindergarten. Our dog Zali would also like to stretch his feet once or twice a day and be happy when we go for a walk with him. It would be great if you could help my mom with the household.
On the weekends we can go on excursions in the area and show you beautiful Germany.
We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Childcare experience. Love of animals. Flexible.
Responsibilities: childcare, dog walking, possibly household chores (cooking, cleaning, laundry)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 2 ( Mutter und Kind)

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Gambian, Georgian, Ghanaian, Guatemalan, Haitian, Indian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Jamaican, Cameroonian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Kenyan, Colombian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Malawian, Mexican, Mozambican, Namibian, Nepali, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Papua New Guinean, Polish, Zambian, Swedish, Swiss, Senegalese, Sierra Leone, Zimbabwean, Spanish, Swazi, South-African, Tanzanian, Ethiopian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your own room with a view of the garden. Bathroom is shared.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »