Family ID: 2286151

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Langenbernsdorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Linda

State Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair.

We are looking for some support for our family.
With us you can expect a large garden, enough space and of course your own room.

We need support in looking after my daughter - if I have to work in the evenings or with other appointments. In the same way, you should be ill or have closed the day care center.

Your tasks also include the household, of course keeping it in order with me.

In order to organize your free time, I am happy to help you with words and deeds.

I would be happy to explain to you in more detail in a personal meeting how it is with us. :)

LG Linda
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Looking after my little daughter would be important for us.
make food/ put her to bed/ bathe/ play with her...

We don't have a stubborn plan... everything is varied and I would like us to work out in joint discussions what is due and when to make a good life for you and us.

This also includes keeping the household in order with me or cooking food.

We're happy to talk about everything else in person. :)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get a room that has its own TV.
This room is between the two living areas, so you can retreat in peace.
It's a big room and offers a lot of space.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »