Family ID: 1727757

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Langenburg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Nadja

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair, we are a small family who moved from the big city to the countryside in September last year. Here we live in a small, idyllic town, a small holiday resort with a beautiful castle which is connected to the English royal family. The larger cities (real sightseeing cities) are 20-30 minutes away by car or bus. We enjoy the space, nature and the freedom that this move has given us. My husband and I have two great girls, the big daughter 7 years old and the little daughter 4 years old. The big daughter started school in September and the little one started kindergarten. The two girls are bright and wonderful children.
Since I will be working again from February, we are looking for reliable and honest help who supports us lovingly with our children. Preferably for 6 months plus.
In the spring we will also add a fur nose to our family, because it has always been our wish to have a dog with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First and foremost, we would like our au pair to support the children. Loving and cordial interaction is very important to us. You will become part of our family and we will integrate you into our family life like a family member. It would also be nice if you appreciate the living environment and bring some order to the day. In the mornings we need a helping hand to get the children ready. They have to get dressed, have breakfast and be brought to school / or kindergarten. In the afternoon you would pick up the kindergarten child from the facility. the big one can come home alone. Take care of school work a little and play with the children in the afternoon. Also bring the children to the afternoon activity once a week. It would also be nice if you could help us with dinner and our evening ritual every now and then.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Armenian, German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Advertising / Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen 2013 & 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Belgian, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Canadian, Lebanese, Luxembourgian, Polynesian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a separate cozy room for you on the lower floor of the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »