Family ID: 1235841

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Langenfeld / Town | More ⇩

Name Marco

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
65
Profile added to the favorite list of 65 candidates in the last 3 weeks
333
Profile Visited by 333 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair, we are a small family of three with working parents. Our son is very jolly and very active. He goes to a Kindergarten half day and is home in the afternoon after 3 o'Clock. It is important for us to have a person who is going to get along well with our son and get him active outside and inside. We would be very glad if you lived as part of the family and also enjoy your time alone. You have the possibility of going out and getting to know new friends. You can also find out if there are possibilities of you continuing your life in Germany or anywhere in the EU after your Aupair time. We will then assist where possible. In our House you will have your own room and privacy. We are looking forward to knowing you.
Yours, Marco, Irene and Luca
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to be able to play with our son and to make simple but healthy food for him. Light house Chores can be shared in the family. We require you to be able to ride a bike so that you can bring and pick up our child from the Nursery/Kindergarten.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 year old son

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You are going to have your own sapcious room with own bathroom and toilet on your own floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »