Family ID: 1463084

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Langenfeld / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Monika

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

we are a family of 5 people consisting of my husband (photographer, 39), me (scientist, 36) and our 3 children aged 2 to 5 years. We are a young, fun, dynamic family who lives in a nice big house with a big garden near Cologne. Since I am on a lot of business trips and my husband also has an ambitious career, we are looking for a good soul who supports us in looking after our children and takes on light household chores. Our children are happy, polite and independent and it is fun to spend time with you! We speak good English and medium Spanish and look forward to the intercultural exchange! We are happy to support you in learning the language or planning your further education! You are also very welcome to take part in family trips and vacations, for which we will of course bear the costs. There is a bus station right on our doorstep, from which you can easily get anywhere. We look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
childcare, cooking, simple household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Wissenschaftlerin/Fotograf

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Lyanna, geboren 2017
Aaron, geboren 2014
Isabella, geboren 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Room on the 2nd floor of a large single-family house with a total of 8 rooms. A large bathroom has to be shared with the family, there is an additional toilet on the ground floor. There is WiFi in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »