Family ID: 1438332

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Langenzersdorf bei Wien / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Beatrix

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
71%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,
We (Gerhard and Beatrix) live in the suburbs of Vienna in Langenzersdorf in a house with garden.
We have two children Elisabeth, now 7 months and Johannes, almost 4 years.

We are looking for an Au Pair starting in Feb. 2020 because Beatrix is going back to work after maternity leave.
We want a cheerful, responsible Au pair to look mainly after Elisabeth and support a little in the household.



We will support you in learning German and are looking forward to get to know you.

Regards, Beatrix, Gerhard, Elisabeth and Johannes
More ⇩

Job Description

Character: responsible, loving children, consequent, trustworthy, open, flexible, communicative
Skills: able to look after small children, cleanliness, friendliness, ability to be alone with a 1-year-old child for several hours, cooking simple meals
Morning until noon: looking after Elisabeth, cook simple lunch, go for a walk with Elisabeth, play indoor and outdoor, speak to her, show her books and read, avoid accidents, no entertainment by “mobile” or tablet for Elisabeth
Afternoon: mostly free time except meetings of Beatrix or other needs; Beatrix will be with both children alone
Evening: dinner together with all of us, afterwards free time and we would be on our own
Weekends: we might go somewhere (center of Vienna, other places) and you can come with us
Probably one day per week Friday completely free except occasional meetings
Sometimes babysitting in the evening if we go out
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Daughter of 1 year (April 2020)
Son of 4 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, French, Italian, Colombian, Mexican, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 520 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair will have a room in the basement (bright, about 25 m2). An own bathroom will be available on the 1 st floor. Our family has another bathroom.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »